Community Support Groups

The following links are listed to provide you with additional community resources for on-going support and well-being. It is not meant to be a comprehensive list, nor is it an endorsement of the content of the sites. 

AA – Los Angeles https://lacoaa.org/
AA – San Fernando Valley www.sfvaa.org
AA – Ventura County https://aaventuracounty.org/
Adult Children of Alcoholics www.adultchildren.org
Al-Anon & Ala Teen Family Groups https://al-anon.org
Alcoholics Anonymous World Services https://www.aa.org/
CA – Los Angeles http://ca4la.org/
CA – San Fernando Valley sfvca.org
Cocaine Anonymous https://ca.org/
Co-Dependents Anonymous http://coda.org/
Crystal Meth Anonymous https://crystalmeth.org/
Marijuana Anonymous https://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/
NA – Southern California https://todayna.org
Narcotics Anonymous https://www.na.org/
Recovering Couples www.recovering-couples.org
Refuge Recovery www.refugerecovery.org
Smart Recovery http://www.smartrecovery.org/
Sober Vacations https://sobervacations.com/
The Other Bar (lawyers, judges) www.otherbar.org

 



5655 Lindero Canyon Road Suite 724
Westlake Village, CA 91362

info@westlakevillage-therapist.com
(805) 601-7191

Got Questions?
Send a Message!